Meet our SFPTI family

We are a family at SFPTI. The staff truly cares about one another, and that sentiment is extended to each of our patients as well. From the moment you walk in, through the day you finish, the SFPTI family will be there for you.

  • Tim R. Williams, M.D.

    Medical Director

  • Scott A. Gasiorek, M.D.

    Associate Medical Director

  • James W. (J.W.) Snider, III, M.D.

    Radiation Oncologist

  • Charles Shang, M.B., M.Sc.

    Director of Medical Physics & Radiation Safety Officer

  • Ruth Barbir

    Radiation Therapist

  • Andrew Barbosa

    Center Administrator

  • Stephanie Birgani

    Insurance Coordinator

  • Candace Bracken

    Registered Nurse

  • Mackenzie Breedon

    Radiation Therapist

  • Ana Castro

    Office Administrator

  • Maria Estrada

    Registered Nurse

  • Grant Evans

    Medical Physicist

  • Laura Ferber

    Radiation Therapist

  • Jill Gioeli

    Registered Dietitian and Nutritionist

  • Jade Griffin

    Medical Dosimetrist

  • Michelle Heaphy

    Registered Nurse

  • Scott Johnson

    Director of Information Technology

  • Sheila Lewis

    Medical Dosimetrist

  • sfpti staff 1
    Kevin Macholl

    Radiation Therapist

  • Emine Ozbay

    Executive Director

  • Nick Panteles

    Facility Manager

  • Jesse Perez

    Lead Radiation Therapist

  • Jacqueline Pruzan

    Registered Nurse

  • Salina Ramirez

    Radiation Therapist \ Research Coordinator

  • Marci Rupert

    Patient Access Representative

  • sfpti staff 3
    Gwen Rustin

    Patient Access Representative

  • Jen Sckolnik

    Medical Dosimetrist